Reviews

New Jersey Tae Kwon Do & Kickboxing Academy Martial Arts Reviews and Karate School Testimonials in Name Of West & East Windsor, NJ

We pride ourselves on being recognized as a Top Rated Martial Arts School by Go2Karate.com. We hope your user experience on our karate website was friendly and easy to find.

Are you NEW to martial arts?

Then don’t forget to check out all of the other reviews and see what others saying about our community service, martial arts instructors, MA programs, and much more. We take pride in teaching a high quality martial arts, customer service and our online reputation.

Are You a CURRENT Student?

Please feel free to leave New Jersey Tae Kwon Do & Kickboxing Academy a review and let others know what you think. Our school works on a referral basis and we need your help to show our community what we can do for them from Karate kids to adults.

Great Discipline for my son!

Fun sport with the right amount of discipline is what I like most about this school! I admire how master Steven has his eyes on each and every student and knows the strength and weakness of every child and encourages to overcome.  

Tejashree J. August 28, 2018

Leadership, Discipline & Respect!

Honestly by far the best thing I have done for my two boys was signing them up for TaeKwonDo a few months back. The New Jersey TaeKwonDo Kickboxing Academy is absolutely amazing. Great staff, great instructors and most importantly my kids are learning respect, discipline & leadership skills at such a young age.  

Rudra C. August 21, 2018

Master Steven, thank you for all that you do!

  We are excited to watch our kids grow in a school that supports their differences and challenges their goals. The New Jersey TaeKwonDo Kickboxing Academy is not just an activity or a hobby it is by far the best investment we have made for our two boys.

Aditya July 18, 2018

Great Atmosphere.

I never thought I would ever have put my son in TaeKwonDo, but after one class he was hooked. After two years, he still loves it and as a parent I love how it teaches so much more than other sports. All of the instructors have different approaches and they all have great things to Continue Reading

Saji N. July 18, 2018

Karate taught my daughter discipline & confidence

My daughter and I love taking classes at the New Jersey TaeKwonDo Kickboxing Academy. Master Russell makes learning Martial Arts fun and challenging. The emphasis on discipline and respect is invaluable for my child. The teacher adapts lessons to the various learning styles of the students. Karate is truly a sport for any age and Continue Reading

Ajay K. July 18, 2018

Amazing Leadership curriculum!

Our boys learned the importance of commitment, dedication, first time listening, and respect. As parents we noticed right away that what they were learning in Leadership class was carrying over at home too. Master Steven and Master Russell bring a great balance of fun, patience, and discipline to every class. We are very pleased with Continue Reading

Soni Family July 18, 2018

Best thing I have done for my sons..

3 years ago I had signed my 6 yr old (youngest) son up for the intro class with Master Steven and never looked back. One month after Advaith started classes Master Steven asked if I would like to try out a month of Martial Arts with a Father/Son promotion he was holding… “Absolutely” was my Continue Reading

Advaith V. July 18, 2018

Thank you Master Steven!

We as parents cannot be thankful enough for having stumbled into your school. Our daughter Aditi has great respect and gratitude to your class and your teaching itself. Thank you for all that you do!

Aarav P. July 18, 2018

Chu Family

My son started a Youth Academy camp this week at the local police station.  He walked in and the 3 police officers running the camp were standing there with their guns in holsters, looking friendly but intimidating. One of the officers asked my son what his name was.  He looked him in the eye, put Continue Reading

July 18, 2018

Martial arts are not just for kids

After working my desk job for eighteen years, I managed to put on some extra pounds. A friend of mine suggested that I start taking martial arts instead of hitting the gym 6 days a week. I gave it a shot and a year and a half later I feel healthier and I am just Continue Reading

Steven S. June 4, 2018

Increased Reflexes and Balance

The increases I have noticed from my eight year old son are amazing. He is faster, has better reflexes and is no longer clumsy because his balance has improved! He really is learning as well as participating in the lessons and I’m so proud of how far he’s come in such a short time. I Continue Reading

Jerry G. May 22, 2018

What Price for a Child’s Safety?

What price can one put on their child’s safety and well being? It has been wonderful to watch as our daughter is instructed in the manner of how to identify a stranger; more importantly what to do should one try to put hands on or harm our child. Through the training at , our daughter Continue Reading

Mary W. May 22, 2018

Your anti-bully seminars helped tremendously

TaeKwonDo has immensely boosted by daughter’s self-worth. Your anti-bully seminars helped tremendously.

Linda T. May 21, 2018

A Great environment and team!

Self discipline is so important and requires so much effort, practice and guidance and it is something that is hard to come by. After my son started taking your classes he became a lot more disciplined and excited to be apart of such a great classroom environment and team!

Robert W. May 21, 2018

Boosted his confidence immensely

The tournaments have done tons of good to our soon. It has helped boost his confidence immensely. I am sue it is going to help him in all aspects of his life.

Rorie F. May 21, 2018

My kids LOVE your class!

My kids LOVE your class! They really enjoy it and obviously learned a lot. I have never seen them as excited for any other things they have done. You are a great instructor.

Anika S. May 21, 2018